Leadership

Branch Officers

Officer Title Email
Sean King President president@westvolusianaacp.org
Eugene Collier Reginald Williams Vice Pres. 1st V.Pres. vicepresident@westvolusianaacp.org
Gloria Thomas Sharon Stafford Secretary Asst. Sec. secretary@westvolusianaacp.org
Calvin Gilchrist Vacant Treasurer Asst. Treas. treasurer@westvolusianaacp.org

Executive Committee

David Staples – Emeritus Lt. Col. Milton Corley, Ret. Barbara Girtman
Maritza Avila-Vazquez Robert Lampkin Sherrise Boyd
Sharon Stafford Jackie Von Casminski Calvin Gilchrist
Bishop Eugene Collier Vernon Moore Sean King

Committee & Department Chairpersons

Chairperson Committee Email
Interim Communications communications@westvolusianaacp.org
Vernon Moore Economic Development economic@westvolusianaacp.org
Interim Education
Sharon Stafford Membership membership@westvolusianaacp.org
Interim Criminal Justice & Legal Redress justice@westvolusianaacp.org
Min. Willie Stephens Religious Affairs religious@westvolusianaacp.org
Interim Youth & College youth@westvolusianaacp.org
Larry Mack Political Action politicalaction@westvolusianaacp.org
Interim Health
Interim Environment & Climate
Interim Freedom Fund freedomfund@westvolusianaacp.org
Milton Corley Search Committee Chairperson searchteam@westvolusianaacp.org
Vernon Moore Webmaster & Social Media Team web@westvolusianaacp.org
Click Here for information about our committees