Leadership

Branch Officers

Officer Title Email
Mike Williams President president@westvolusianaacp.org
Sean King Vice President vicepresident@westvolusianaacp.org
Barbara Grimm Secretary secretary@westvolusianaacp.org
Calvin Gilchrist Treasurer treasurer@westvolusianaacp.org

Executive Committee

David Staples – Emeritus Lt. Col. Milton Corley, Ret. Barbara Girtman
Maritza Avila-Vazquez Robert Lampkin Rev. William L. Bradley Jr.
Brenda Flowers Dalley Barbara Grimm Calvin Gilchrist
Bishop Eugene Collier Vernon Moore Sean King

Committee & Department Chairpersons

Chairperson Committee Email
Donya Maria Twyman Communications communications@westvolusianaacp.org
Vernon Moore Economic Development economic@westvolusianaacp.org
Interim Education
Sharon Stafford Membership membership@westvolusianaacp.org
Leanna Smith Esq. Criminal Justice & Legal Redress justice@westvolusianaacp.org
Min. Willie Stephens Religious Affairs religious@westvolusianaacp.org
Barbara Dean Franklin Youth & College youth@westvolusianaacp.org
Ann Flowers Political Action politicalaction@westvolusianaacp.org
Interim Health
Interim Environment & Climate
Maritza Avila-Vazquez Freedom Fund freedomfund@westvolusianaacp.org
Vernon Moore Webmaster & Social Media Team web@westvolusianaacp.org
Click Here for information about our committees